CoastalWG Charters - Shinnecock Inlet, Long Island, New York
 
"HALFTIME" is a 6 pack
(licensed and insured to 100 miles)
 
Fishing Charters (three to six fisherman)
- billed by the hour and includes Captain, fuel, bait and tackle
 
Inshore trips for sea bass, striped bass and fluke 
Shark tagging trips for mako, thresher and blueshark
 
Wreck Diving Charters (max is six divers with gear)
- price varies with depth and distance from inlet
 
 wrecks 55'-195' deep
 valid C cards are required for all dives
 comfortable ride to shipwrecks
 crew is CPR/first aid certified
 emergency O2 available
 rebreather friendly
 spearfishing permitted (in-season species only)
 lobstering permitted with NYS recreational permit
 
Diving and Fishing Schedule

To reserve a spot email Capt Ralph at
CoastalWG@hotmail.com
If the date is open you can pick the wreck!

Fri July 10 - Mandy Ray 85' - full
Sun Jul 12 - Miller 130' - 4 spots open
Wed Jul 15 - Panther 55' - full
Sat July 18 - Shark tagging trip - full
Sun Jul 19 - Sea Bass/Fluke fishing charter - full
Sat Jul 25 - Coimbra 185' - 2 spots open
Sun Jul 26 - Panther 55' - 1 spot open
Sat Aug 1 - Coimbra 185' - 2 spots open
Sun Aug 2 - Shinnecock Two 65' - 5 spots open
Sat Aug 8 - Mombo 110' - 5 spots open
Sun Aug 9 - Oregon 130' - 5 spots open
Wed Aug 12 - Panther 55' - full
Sat Aug 15 - open
Sun Aug 16 - open
Sat Aug 22 - open
Sun Aug 23 - open
Sat Aug 29 - open
Sun Aug 30 - open
Sat Sept 12 - Dive Club Challenge - Call Mary D