CoastalWG Charters - Shinnecock Inlet, Long Island, New York
 
"HALFTIME" is a 6 pack
for both Diving and Fishing Charters
(licensed and insured to 100 miles)
 
Wreck Diving (maximum is six divers with gear)
- price varies with depth and distance from Shinnecock Inlet
 
 wrecks 55'-195' deep
 valid C cards are required for all dives
 comfortable ride to the shipwrecks
 crew is CPR/first aid certified
 emergency O2 is available
 doubles and rebreather friendly
 spearfishing permitted (in-season species only)
 lobstering permitted with valid NYS recreational permit

Fishing Charters (three to six fisherman)
- billed by the hour and includes Captain, fuel, bait and tackle
 
inshore fishing trips for black sea bass and fluke 
shark tagging trips for makos and threshers
 
2015 Schedule

for more information email Capt Ralph
CoastalWG@hotmail.com
if the date is open you can pick the wreck!

Thur Aug 6 - Mandy Ray 85' - Hampton Dive - full
Sat Aug 8 - Coimbra 185' - full
Sun Aug 9 - The Fort 85' - full
Wed Aug 12 - Panther 55' - full
Sat Aug 15 - open
Sun Aug 16 - Mandy Ray 85' - 2 spots open
Sat Aug 22 - Oregon 130' - 3 spots open
Sun Aug 23 - open
Sun Aug 24 - 28 - Block Island trip - full
Sat Aug 29 - Shark Tagging Trip - full
Sun Aug 30 - open
Fri Sept 4 - open
Sat Sept 5 - open
Sun Sept 6 - open
Sat Sept 12 - Dive Club Challenge - Call Mary D
Sun Sept 13 - open
Sat Sept 19 - open
Sun Sept 20 - open
Sat Sept 26 - open
Sun Sept 27 - open