Coastal Water Guides LLC - Shinnecock Inlet, Long Island, New York
 
HALFTIME
Wreck Diving
Shinnecock Inlet, Long Island, New York
 
Captain Ralph Towlen owner/operator
(licensed and insured to 100 miles)

 wrecks 55'-195' deep
 valid C cards are required for all dives
 comfortable ride to the shipwrecks
 crew is CPR/first aid certified
 emergency O2 is available
 doubles and rebreather friendly
 spearfishing permitted (in-season species only) 
 lobstering permitted (with valid NYS recreational permit)
l
ALL dive trips in 2018 will be PRIVATE and will require one diver to book the trip, coordinate the divers and then settle up with the Captain.
(six divers is the maximum allowed, certification cards are required).

2018 Dive Season 
May 15 - Dec 15

Contact Captain Ralph to reserve diving dates
email: CoastalWG@optimum.net

Sat May 26 - Oregon 125' - private (E )
Sat June 9 - Oregon 125' - private (E )
Sun June 10 - Reef 85' - The Dive Club (A)
Sun June 17 - Panty 125' - Hampton Dive (B)
Sat June 23 - Oregon 125' - private (E )
Wed June 27 - Jug 130' - Hampton Dive (B)
Fri July 6 - Oregon 125' - private (A)
Sat July 7 - Mandy Ray 85' - Hampton Dive (E)
Sun July 22 - Mombo 110' - Hampton Dive (B)
Sat Aug 4 - Mandy Ray 85' - Aquawoman Dive (A & E)
Sun Aug 5 - Many Ray 85' - Hampton Dive (E)
Sat Aug 11 - Jug 130' - Hampton Dive (E)
Sun Aug 12 - Mombo 110' - Sea Gypsies (B)
Aug 18 - Aug 31 No dives scheduled (vacation)
Sat Sept 15 - Panty 125' - Hampton Dive (E)
Sun Sept 16 - Reef 85' - The Dive Club (A)
Sun Sept 23 - Panty 125' - Sea Gypsies (B)

Crew assignments  (Elliot) (Ben) (Andrea) 

  Captain Ralph Towlen is fully licensed (OUPV #2773776) and insured for running dive charters. He has over 40 years of boating/fishing/diving experience, both commercial and recreational. 
  
  The HALFTIME has all the required coast guard safety equipment and has a private marine toilet. We sail out of 

Oaklands's Marina
365 Dune Rd
Hampton Bays, NY 11946