Coastal Water Guides LLC - Shinnecock Inlet, Long Island, New York
 
HALFTIME
Wreck Diving
Shinnecock Inlet, Long Island, New York

Captain Ralph Towlen owner/operator
(licensed and insured to 100 miles)

 
Wreck Diving (maximum is 6 divers with gear)
- price varies with depth and distance from Shinnecock Inlet
 
 wrecks 55'-195' deep
 valid C cards are required for all dives
 comfortable ride to the shipwrecks
 crew is CPR/first aid certified
 emergency O2 is available
 doubles and rebreather friendly
 spearfishing permitted (in-season species only)
 lobstering permitted with valid NYS recreational permit

2016 Dive Schedule 

Other weekend dates are available upon request

Sat May 7 - Panty 118' - one spot open
Sat May 14 - open
Sun May 15 - open
Sat May 21 - open
Sun May 22 - open
Sun May 29 - Panther 55' - 4 spots open
Sat Jun 4 - Mandy Ray 85' - 3 spots open
Sun Jun 5 - Mombo 110' - 5 spots open
Sat Jun 11 - Oregon 120' - full
Sun Jun 12 - Panther 55' - 6 spots open
Sun Jun 19 - Coimbra 180' - 5 spots open
Sun Jun 26 - Mandy Ray 85' - 6 spots open
Wed Jun 29 - Hampton Dive Center - full
Sun Jul 10 - Oregon 120' - 5 spots open
Wed Jul 20 - Hampton Dive Center - full
Sat Jul 23 - Coimbra 180' - 5 spots open
Sun Jul 24 - Mandy Ray 85' - Dive Club - full
Sun Jul 31 - San Diego 95' Aquawoman Dive - full
Wed Aug 10 - Hampton Dive Center - full
Wed Aug 31 - Hampton Dive Center - full


  Captain Ralph Towlen is fully licensed (OUPV #2773776) and insured for running diving charters. He has over 40 years of boating/fishing/diving experience, both commercial and recreational. 
  
  The HALFTIME has all the required coast guard safety equipment and has a private marine toilet. We sail out of Jackson's Marina  6 Tepee St. Hampton Bays, NY 11946

 
Coastal Water Guides LLC
dba Halftime Wreck Diving
PO Box 705
Hampton Bays, NY 11946

email: CoastalWG@optimum.net