CoastalWG Charters - Shinnecock Inlet, Long Island, New York
"HALFTIME"
Shinnecock, Long Island, New York
 
Captain Ralph Towlen 
(licensed and insured to 100 miles)
 
Fishing Charters (maximum is 4 fisherman)
(billed by the hour, price includes all fuel, bait and tackle)
 
Inshore and Offshore trips are available
(striped bass, fluke, bluefish, sea bass, porgies and shark tagging)
 
Diving Charters (maximum is 6 divers)
 (price varies with depth and distance from inlet)
 
 wrecks 55'-195' deep
 valid C cards are required for all dives
 comfortable ride to shipwrecks
 crew is CPR/first aid certified
 emergency O2 available
 rebreather friendly
 spearfishing permitted (in-season species only)
 lobstering permitted with NYS recreational permit
 
Diving and Fishing Schedule

Sat Nov 1 - Panty 120' - Forecast doesn't look good
Sun Nov 2 - Reef trip 85' - Forecast doesn't look good

Sat Nov 8 - Panty 120' - 5 spots open
Sun Nov 9 - Spearfishing reef trip 85' - 5 spots open

Sat Nov 15 - open
Sat Nov 22 - open
Sun Nov 23 - open
Sat Dec 6 - open
Sun Dec 7 - open
Sat Dec 13 - open
Sun Dec 14 - open 

End of the season, see you next year 

 
email Capt Ralph for details: CoastalWG@hotmail.com