Coastal Water Guides LLC - Shinnecock Inlet, Long Island, New York
 
HALFTIME
Wreck Diving
Shinnecock Inlet, Long Island, New York

Captain Ralph Towlen owner/operator
(licensed and insured to 100 miles)
email: CoastalWG@optimum.net

Wreck Diving (maximum is 6 divers with gear)
- price varies with depth and distance from Shinnecock Inlet
 
 wrecks 55'-195' deep
 valid C cards are required for all dives
 comfortable ride to the shipwrecks
 crew is CPR/first aid certified
 emergency O2 is available
 doubles and rebreather friendly
 spearfishing permitted (in-season species only)
 lobstering permitted with valid NYS recreational permit

Dive Schedule for 2016
- email or text to reserve a spot 
- If the date is "open" you can pick the wreck

Aug 27 - Aug 31 - Block Island Trip - full
Sat Sept 3 - The Fort 85' - 3 spots open
Sun Sept 4 - Oregon 125' - full
Sat Sept 10 - Panty 125' - 2 spots open
Sun Sept 11 - Mandy Ray 85' - full
Sat Sept 17 - Coimbra 185' - 4 spots open
Sun Sept 18 - Shinnecock Reef 85' - 6 spots open
Sat Sept 24 - open
Sun Sept 25 - open
Sat Oct 1 - open
Sun Oct 2 - open
Sat Oct 8 - open
Sun Oct 9 - open
Sat Oct 15 - open
Sun Oct 16 - open
Sat Oct 22 - open
Sun Oct 23 - open
Sat Oct 29 - open
Sun Oct 30 - open
Sat Nov 5 - open
Sun Nov 6 - open
Sat Nov 12 - open
Sun Nov 13 - open
Sat Nov 19 - Oregon 130' - full

  Captain Ralph Towlen is fully licensed (OUPV #2773776) and insured for running diving charters. He has over 40 years of boating/fishing/diving experience, both commercial and recreational. 
  
  The HALFTIME has all the required coast guard safety equipment and has a private marine toilet. We sail out of Jackson's Marina  6 Tepee St. Hampton Bays, NY 11946
 
Coastal Water Guides LLC
dba Halftime Wreck Diving
PO Box 705
Hampton Bays, NY 11946
(631) 921-5181