Coastal Water Guides LLC - Shinnecock Inlet, Long Island, New York
 
HALFTIME
Wreck Diving
Shinnecock Inlet, Long Island, New York
 
Captain Ralph Towlen owner/operator
(licensed and insured to 100 miles)
email: CoastalWG@optimum.net
Wreck Diving (maximum is 6 divers with gear)
- price varies with depth and distance from Shinnecock Inlet
 
 wrecks 55'-195' deep
 valid C cards are required for all dives
 comfortable ride to the shipwrecks
 crew is CPR/first aid certified
 emergency O2 is available
 doubles and rebreather friendly
 spearfishing permitted (in-season species only)
 lobstering permitted with valid NYS recreational permit
 
2017 Weekend Wreck Diving Schedule

Sat Aug 19 - Mon Sept 4 - Vacation (no dives planned)
Sat Sept 9 - open
Sun Sept 10 - open
Sat  Sept 16 - open
Sun Sept 17 - open
Sat Sept 23 - open
Sun Sept 24 - open
Sat Sept 30 - open
Sun Oct 1 - open
Sat Oct 7 - open
Sun Oct 8 - Mandy Ray 85' - Dive Club - full
Sat Oct 14 - open
Sun Oct 15 - open
Sat Oct 21- open
Sun Oct 22 - open
Sat Oct 28 - open
Sun Oct 29 - open

  All weekend dates are open until the first diver books the day and picks the wreck, feel free to email or text for availability or to book a trip, the Halftime is an open boat with 6 spots available, we sail with 4 and we can usually help fill the boat if given enough time.

  Captain Ralph Towlen is fully licensed (OUPV #2773776) and insured for running diving charters. He has over 40 years of boating/fishing/diving experience, both commercial and recreational. 
  
  The HALFTIME has all the required coast guard safety equipment and has a private marine toilet. We sail out of Oaklands's Marina  365 Dune Rd Hampton Bays, NY 11946
 
SHINNECOCK INLET, LONG ISLAND