Coastal Water Guides LLC - Shinnecock Inlet, Long Island, New York
 
HALFTIME
Wreck Diving
Shinnecock Inlet, Long Island, New York
 
Captain Ralph Towlen owner/operator
(licensed and insured to 100 miles)

 wrecks 55'-195' deep
 valid C cards are required for all dives
 comfortable ride to the shipwrecks
 crew is CPR/first aid certified
 emergency O2 is available
 doubles and rebreather friendly
 spearfishing permitted (in-season species only) 
 lobstering permitted (with valid NYS recreational permit)

ALL dive reservations require a 50% deposit to hold a date, no exceptions, dates are not reserved until the deposit has been received. Open dates are listed below and updated weekly 

If the dive is canceled due to bad weather, the deposit will be refunded in full. If you need to cancel the trip, 30 days notice is required to receive a full refund.
l
ALL dives are PRIVATE TRIPS and require one person to book the trip, coordinate the divers, check certification levels and then settle up with the Captain and crew at the end of the dive.

SIX divers is the maximum allowed, certification cards for the planned dives are required.

2019 Dive Season 
Memorial Day to Halloween

Captain Ralph Towlen owner/operator
CoastalWG@optimum.net
(631) 921-5181

* morning start times are flexible (7am, 8am, 9am or 10am)
* Oregon, Coimbra and the deep wrecks have a 6am start

Mon Aug 19 - Fri Sept 6 (vacation)

Sat Sept 7 - Shinnecock Reef 85' - Hampton Dive (G)
Sun Sept 8 - open for charter
Sat Sept 14 - open for charter
Sun Sept 15 - open for charter
Sat Sept 21 - open for charter
Sun Sept 22 - open for charter
Sat Sept 28 - Oregon 125' - The Dive Club (E)
Sun Sept 29 - open for charter
Sat Oct 6 - open for charter
Sun Oct 7 - open for charter
Sat Oct 12 - Wreck Search 110' - Storm Troopers (E)
Sun Oct 13 - Wreck Search 110' - Storm Troopers (E)
Sat Oct 19 - open for charter
Sun Oct 20 - open for charter
Sat Oct 26 - open for charter
Sun Oct 27 - open for charter

Halftime Crew assignments  (Elliot) (Ben) (Wally) (Geoff) (Andrea)

  Captain Ralph Towlen is fully licensed (OUPV #2773776) and insured for running dive charters. He has over 40 years of boating/fishing/diving experience, both commercial and recreational. 
  
  The HALFTIME has all the required coast guard safety equipment and has a private marine toilet. We sail out of 

Oaklands's Marina
365 Dune Rd
Hampton Bays, NY 11946
(behind Sunday's on the Bay Restaurant)