Coastal Water Guides LLC - Shinnecock Inlet, Long Island, New York
 
HALFTIME
Wreck Diving
Shinnecock Inlet, Long Island, New York
 
Captain Ralph Towlen owner/operator
(licensed and insured to 100 miles)

 wrecks 55'-195' deep
 valid C cards are required for all dives
 comfortable ride to the shipwrecks
 crew is CPR/first aid certified
 emergency O2 is available
 doubles and rebreather friendly
 spearfishing permitted (in-season species only) 
 lobstering permitted (with valid NYS recreational permit)
l
ALL dive trips are PRIVATE and require one diver to book the trip, coordinate the divers and then settle up with the Captain and crew.

six divers is the maximum allowed, certification cards are required

Pricing is for two short dives or one long dive with deco, 
not two long deco dives.

2019 Dive Season 
Memorial Day to Thanksgiving Day

Captain Ralph Towlen owner/operator
CoastalWG@optimum.net
(631) 921-5181

* morning start times are flexible (7am, 8am or 9am)
* call or email Capt Ralph for information or to book a trip
* all trips are weekend dives except Open Night Dives
* spots available on private trips will be posted here
    Wed Jun 19th - 6 spots (night reef dive)
    Wed Sep 4th - 6 spots (night reef dive)

Sat Jun 8 - Shinnecock Reef 85' - The Dive Club (W)
Sun Jun 16 - Mandy Ray 85' - Hampton Dive (E)
Wed Jun 19 - Night Reef Dive (one tank) 85' - 6 spots (W)
Wed Jun 26 - Night Reef Dive 85' - Sea Critters (B)
Sat Jun 29 - Bordeaux 125' - Hampton Dive (W)
Wed Jul 3 - Night Reef Dive (one tank) 85' (A)
Sat Jul 6 - 3Brothers 110' /Panther 55'  - Sea Gypsies (E)
Sun Jul 14 - Fitzpatrick 130' - Hampton Dive (E)
Sat Jul 20 - Oregon 125' - Sea Gypsies (B)
Sun Jul 28 - Mandy Ray 85' - Hampton Dive (E)
Sat Aug 3 - Shinnecock Reef 85' - Aquawoman Dive (A)
Sun Aug 4 - Shinnecock Reef 85' - Sea Critters (W)
Wed Aug 7 - Night Reef Dive (one tank) 85' (B)
Sat Aug 10 - Mandy Ray 85' - Hampton Dive (B)
Sun Aug 18 - Shinnecock Reef 85' - Sea Critters (W)
Wed Sept 4 - Night Reef Dive (one tank) 85' - 6 spots (B)
Sat Sept 28 - Oregon 125' - The Dive Club (E)

Aug 17 - Sept 2   The boat will not be available (vaca)

Halftime Crew assignments  (Elliot) (Ben) (Wally) (Geoff) (Andrea)

  Captain Ralph Towlen is fully licensed (OUPV #2773776) and insured for running dive charters. He has over 40 years of boating/fishing/diving experience, both commercial and recreational. 
  
  The HALFTIME has all the required coast guard safety equipment and has a private marine toilet. We sail out of 

Oaklands's Marina
365 Dune Rd
Hampton Bays, NY 11946
(behind Sunday's on the Bay Restaurant)