Coastal Water Guides LLC - Shinnecock Inlet, Long Island, New York
 
HALFTIME
Wreck Diving
Shinnecock Inlet, Long Island, New York
 
Captain Ralph Towlen owner/operator
(licensed and insured to 100 miles)

 wrecks 55'-195' deep
 valid C cards are required for all dives
 comfortable ride to the shipwrecks
 crew is CPR/first aid certified
 emergency O2 is available
 doubles and rebreather friendly
 spearfishing permitted (in-season species only) 
 lobstering permitted (with valid NYS recreational permit)
l
ALL dive trips are PRIVATE and require one diver to book the trip, coordinate the divers and then settle up with the Captain and crew.
(six divers is the maximum allowed, certification cards are required).
Email: Capt Ralph for more information or to book a dive trip.

HALFTIME 2018 Dive Season 
June - November

Captain Ralph Towlen owner/operator
CoastalWG@optimum.net

Sun Sept 23 - Panty 125' - Sea Gypsies (B)
Wed Sept 26 - Reef Night Dive 85' - The Dive Club (W)
Sat Sept 29 - The Tugboats 85' - private (W)
Sun Sept 30 - available
Sat Oct 6 - available
Sun Oct 7 - available
Sat Oct 13 - Oregon 125' - private (E)
Sun Oct 14 - available
Sat Oct 20 - Oregon 125' - private ( )
Sun Oct 21 - available
Sat Oct 27 - available
Sun Oct 28 - available
Sat Nov 3 - available
Sun Nov 4 - available
Sat Nov 10 - available
Sun Nov 11 - available
Sat Nov 17 - Oregon 125' - private (B & E)

Crew assignments  (Elliot) (Ben) (Wally) (Geoff) (Andrea)

  Captain Ralph Towlen is fully licensed (OUPV #2773776) and insured for running dive charters. He has over 40 years of boating/fishing/diving experience, both commercial and recreational. 
  
  The HALFTIME has all the required coast guard safety equipment and has a private marine toilet. We sail out of 

Oaklands's Marina
365 Dune Rd
Hampton Bays, NY 11946
(behind Sunday's on the Bay Restaurant)